The Parochial Church Council (PCC) consists of 31 members and meet roughly 6 times each year. 

The Chairman of the PCC is the Rector, with Diana Hampson holding the position of Vice Chairman. 

There are five sub-committees that report to the PCC;



PCC Meeting - November Meeting

PCC Minutes - September Meeting

PCC Minutes - July Meeting

PCC Minutes - May Meeting

PCC Minutes - March Meeting


Annual Parochial Church Meeting

Annual Report to the APCM 2016

The Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) was held on Thursday 28 April 2016 to appoint a new churchwarden and approve the membership of the PCC as well as the list of sidesmen and women.

  • Reports from all areas of church life, its committees, organisations, groups, activities and events were also circulated.
  • Mr Owen Thomas is the new Churchwarden and Mrs Pat Webber will continue as a Churchwarden for a second year. 


All past minutes and other documents are archived here where possible